CONTACT

Company Address          

                           Room 3-B-1004, Hisense Powerise Valley, No. 20 Zhuzhou Road, Qingdao, P.R. China 266100

                           Tel: 86-0532-80995165   Fax: 86-0532-80995336  QQ: 2625640879


Warehouse Address

No. 08, Hair road, Qingdao Economic and Development Zone,Qingdao city, Shandong province, China


Canada contact

Mr. Bob Etherington  phone: 204-898-6894



NamePositionE-maliPhone
Dean JiManaging Directordean@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995165
Winny GangAccounting Directorwinny@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995165
Angela ChenSalesangela@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995045
Marina ZhangSalesmarina@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995045
Vivian ZhaoSalesvivian@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995245
Kevin JiangSales kevin@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995245
John WangSales john@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995245
Jenny LiuSales  jenny@qdjggroup.com

Tel: 86-532-80995045






Sandy WangSalesSandy@qdjggroup.com

Tel: 86-532-80995245

Lisa XiaoDocument Operator
lisa@qdjggroup.comTel: 86-532-80995295






Mr Jack LiWarehouse Director

jack@qdjggroup.com

Tel: 86-532-83113181



































Copyright 2014 Qingdao J&G International Trading Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved | powery by hicheng  

Contact Us